Deep Stretch and Meditation


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Jan 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Feb 03 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Feb 10 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Feb 17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Mar 03 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Mar 10 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Mar 17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Mar 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Mar 31 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Apr 07 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun May 05 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun May 12 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace
  • Sun May 19 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Melissa Tinling
    at Blue Point Erwin Terrace