Open studio self practice


This class is taught by:
Our beautiful sun-lit studio at 410 W. Geer St. will be open to members and the public to drop in for as long as you'd like. Come for an hour, come for the whole afternoon. Free to unlimited yoga and coworking members, $6 for everyone else!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Tue Oct 24 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Wed Oct 25 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Thu Oct 26 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Mon Oct 30 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Tue Oct 31 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Wed Nov 01 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Thu Nov 02 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Mon Nov 06 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Tue Nov 07 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Wed Nov 08 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Thu Nov 09 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Mon Nov 13 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Tue Nov 14 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Wed Nov 15 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Thu Nov 16 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Mon Nov 20 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Tue Nov 21 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Wed Nov 22 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Thu Nov 23 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street