Open studio self practice


This class is taught by:
Our beautiful sun-lit studio at 410 W. Geer St. will be open to members and the public to drop in for as long as you'd like. Come for an hour, come for the whole afternoon. Free to unlimited yoga and coworking members, $6 for everyone else!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Wed Jun 28 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Thu Jun 29 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Fri Jun 30 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Mon Jul 03 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Tue Jul 04 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Wed Jul 05 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Thu Jul 06 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Fri Jul 07 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Mon Jul 10 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Tue Jul 11 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Wed Jul 12 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Thu Jul 13 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Fri Jul 14 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Mon Jul 17 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Tue Jul 18 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Wed Jul 19 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Thu Jul 20 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Fri Jul 21 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street
  • Mon Jul 24 1:15 pm - 5:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Blue Point Geer Street