• Photo 1

    Community

  • img_banner3

      Strength

  • Photo 5

    Passion

<< Blue Point Yoga Center
Schedule for Fri Mar 24, 2017 >>


Date:


Fri Mar 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Yoga Over 50
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Express Flow
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm Express Flow
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm Slow Flow and Yin

<< Blue Point Geer Street
Schedule for Fri Mar 24, 2017 >>


Date:


Fri Mar 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Basics Express
1:15 pm - 5:00 pm Open studio self practice


Advanced Practice and Teacher Social/TT Info Session


 

Monthly classes at Geer St. 


FREE Yoga 101!! 12:30-2pm

Saturday, April 15
Saturday, May 20
Saturday, June 17

Advanced Practice 12:30-2:30pm
Teacher social/TT info session 2:30-3:30pm

Saturday, April 8
Saturday, May 6
Saturday, June 10

Prenatal Partner Yoga ($16/couple) 12:30-2pm
Prenatal Reunion 2-3pm (FREE)

Saturday, March 25
Saturday, April 22
Saturday, May 13
Saturday, June 24


Sunday Funday at Geer St!

Book Club

Please join us for our monthly book club. Each month, one of your favorite BPY teachers or staff members will lead a discussion on a book of their choosing. Book club is always FREE to everyone. Enjoy tea and light refreshments while discussing the book with your fellow yogis.
April - Yoga of the Subtle Body by Tias Little
Date and time: April 23, 2017, 2-3pm
Book: Yoga of the Subtle Body by Tias Little
Host: Cheryl Fenner Brown
Book is on sale at our Geer St. Boutique for 10% off
May - Writing Yoga by Bruce Black
Date and time: May 7, 2017, 2-3pm
Book: Writing Yoga by Bruce Black
Host: Jacque Johnson
Book is on sale at our Geer St. Boutique for 10% off
June - Taking the Leap by Pema Chodron
Date and time: June 11, 2017, 2-3pm
Book: Taking the Leap: Freeing Ourselves from Old Habits and Fears by Pema Chodron
Host: Sara Doyle
Book will be on sale at our Geer St. Boutique for 10% off

Yogis and Yarn

Calling all needlework lovers! Please join us for our monthly knitting/crocheting/crafting club! We will gather once a month at our beautiful Geer St. location and enjoy good company, tea, and snacks. Please bring your project to work on. Instruction is not included. Yogis and Yarn is always free to all.
Date and time:
Sunday, 3/19/17, 2-3:30pm


Unused Content:

Book Club: Yoga of the Subtle Body

April 23, 2-3pm